And therefore I am.


Image

“The North is to South what the clock is to time
There’s east and there’s west and there’s everywhere life
I know I was born and I know that I’ll die
The in between is mine
I am mine! ” 

I’ve been bad. I’ve been good! I love wearing hood and I’m quite misunderstood. 😉
// Pathetic rhyming sense,yeah//

I should thank myself for taking some time from my already miserable life .. logging into wordpress .. make my mind to write some shit and self-throw into abyss satisfaction. There are times I felt having a blog is ain’t no good thing for me and it’s true infact. I’m a lazy head being a jack in many trades.
I’ve a passion for photography and the passion is good. I don’t like to whore much( I do lil’ bit though) about how my vision is and how my eyes are my best tools like most of the people talk about it. Darn, I can’t click with my eyes.

I shot this picture after getting inspired from a Pearl Jam song. It’s been one great morning breakfast and I do listen to it atleast once in a day. Eddie Vedder, the man who has got one of the best voices on this freakin’ earth composed it so well that you tend to find yourself whenever you find losing yourself. The lyrics are posted below the picture and I feel they are strong enough to depict what i actually wanted to. The post processing made it look more effective I suppose.

And, therefore I am. Peace. 

2 thoughts on “And therefore I am.

  1. That’s a compelling portrait, and Eddie Vedder is undoubtedly one of the most talented beings on this planet. I absolutely worship the soundtrack of Into the Wild.

Leave a Reply

